Pastor Search

Pastor Search committee

The Senior Pastor Search Committee consists of: back row: Tim Cronen, Laurie Murphy, Jonathan Cook, Laura Cole, Jim Amos, Mitch Barrett. middle row: Jessi Brown, Jessica Smither (chairperson), Tammy Church. seated: Steve Hornback. 

Prayer Requests

May 1:  Matthew 21:22  Pray that we would all put aside our individual concerns and believe that God will answer our prayer for the right man to lead out church. 
May 8:  John 17:20  Pray that we would be unified in our search for God's chosen one.
May 15:  James 1:17  Pray that our faith in knowing that God will deliver to us the gift of a new shepherd.
May 22:  1 Corinthians 1:10 Continue to pray for unity among the search committee members.
May 29:  Proverbs 3:5 Pray that we would all trust in the Lord that he guide us and keep us one with another in Christ. 


If you ever have questions for the committee, please e-mail them at